Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Robert Danley

Mr. Jeff Darwak

Ms. Amie Davidson
Director of Marketing and Sales

Mr. Philip Davis
Business Broker/Consultant

Mr. Ron Davis
Dir.of Diversity & Community Development

Honorable Tina Davis
State Representative, 141st District

Mr. William F. Davis

With a background in teaching and training, Bill’s approach to advising clients focuses on learning and understanding the financial planning process.


Mrs. Deborah Davis Huberfeld
President & CEO

Mr. Matthew DeDominicis

Ms. Maureen Denard
VP/Director of Marketing

Ms. Alison DePaul-Schmitt

Ms. Sonali Deshpande

Mr. Joseph DeSimone

Mr. Frank DiCianni

Mr. Lee Dickstein

Honorable Gene DiGirolamo

Mayor Joseph DiGirolamo

Ms. Darle Digney
Director of Development

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County