Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Grand Opening/ Open House

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Free Extreme Couponing Class

01:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Bucks County Ball

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (6 Events)

BUSINESS EXPO 2017 - SPONSORSHIPS

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

BUSINESS EXPO 2017 - Attendees

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

BUSINESS EXPO 2017 - Exhibitors

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

4 thru 6

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Spring Job Fair 2017

02:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Creating a Kokedama Moss Ball

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

ECONference 2017 Tickets

08:30 AM thru 02:30 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County