Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Recent Announcements

  • Bucks County Workforce System Survey...Read More
  • SimpleFuel®, Emerging Technologies Champion of Commerce, Deploys Hydrogen Refueling Appliance to Japan...Read More
  • Champions of Commerce Community Service Award Recipient to Host Full Hearts Kids Carnival...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, April 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Lyrics and Literacy

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Executive

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Healthcare Job Fair

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (3 Events)

COMMITTEE - Non-Profit Advisory

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

BUSINESS EXPO 2018 - Exhibitors

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

BUSINESS EXPO 2018 - SPONSORSHIPS

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - The Keynote

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Stand Against Racism

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (1 Events)

3rd Full Heart Kids Carnival

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Executive

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - The Keynote

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

ECONference 2018 Tickets

08:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County