Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

20th Annual Golf Classic Benefit

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (4 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (5 Events)

COMMITTEE - Executive

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Free Employer Training

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, October 23, 2017 (1 Events)

20th Annual Golf Classic Benefit

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Indoor Craft Fair

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Business Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Young Professionals

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, November 13, 2017 (1 Events)

FREE Lunch & Learn at HealthLink

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, November 20, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, November 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - The Keynote

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (4 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Champions of Commerce - Tickets

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3
Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County