Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Jim Jenks

Mr. Brian Jeter
Sr Director of Gov. & Regulatory Affairs

Mrs. Alicia Johnson
Corporate Event Manager

Mr. Dennis Jones
Regional Manager

Mr. Steven M. Jones

Ms. Andrea Joubert

Mr. Bob Judge

Ms. Doris Kalina
Director of Administrative Services

Mr. Lawrence C. Kalker, M.S., D.P

Dr. Jennifer J. Kalochie

Mr. Chris Kasmer

Ms. Cheryl M. Kauffman
V.P. of Communications and Public Rel.

Ms. Florence Kawoczka

Ms. Amy Keiper-Shaw

Ms. Kathleen Kelly

Mr. Kevin Kelly

Mr. Kirk Kelly
Director of Operations

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County