Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Jagdish Mundkur

Ms. Elizabeth Murphy

Ms. Pamela Murphy
Member Service Assistnat Manager

Ms. Margaret Mustin

Mr. Harry Myers
Director of Safety & Security

Mr. Chris Nardo

Ms. Madie Nash

Mr. Jack Neher

Mr. Bryan Nester

Ms. Jennifer New

Ms. Jennifer New

Mr. Denis Newcomer

Mr. Marlon Nicolls

Mr. James Niwinski

Mr. Stephen Noll
Executive Director

Ms. Donna Nusslein

Ms. Dana O'Donnell
Marketing Director

Mr. Joseph O'Donnell

Ms. Jodi O'Donnell-Ames

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County