Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Jennifer Ritorto
Membership & Marketing Director

Mr. Jennifer Roberts
VP, Membership & Special Events

Mr. Keith Roberts

Mr. Bruce Robidoux

Ms. Maggy Robinson
President Emeritus

Ms. Fran Rodowicz

Mr. David N. Rogers

Mr. Joe Romano

Mr. Joel Root
Commercial Manager

Ms. Dana Rose

Ms. Susan Rosner
Managing Partner

Ms. Kathleen Rosso-Gana
President / Owner

Ms. Kathleen Rosso-Gana

Ms. Christi Rowley

Mr. Dave Rubin

Mr Elliot Rubinsky

Ms. Kathy Rue
Director of Finance

Mr. Kyle Ruffin
Director of Circulation / Marketing

Ms. Jennifer Runyon

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County