Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. David Sixeas
General Manager

Mr. Ebbe Skovdal

Mr. Joseph Slemmer, II
Senior VP & Senior Lending Officer

Mr. Scott Slusher
Director of Sales and Marketing

Ms. Sharon Smart
District Sales Leader

Mr. Gregory Smith
Director of Development

Ms. Sonia Smith
Eco. Dev. & Lender Relations Specialist

Mr. Jonathan Snipes

Ms. Susan Snipes-Wells

Mr. Gerald Solarski, Jr.

Ms. Janelle Solomon

Ms. Michelle Sparling
Employment and Transition Director

Ms. Carol Spence
Branch Mgr./VP

Ms. Danielle Springer

Mr. Marvin F. Stabler

Mr. David Steil

Ms. Staci Steinbrecher

Ms. Sharon Stephens
Director, Center for Student Employment

Mr. Guillaume Stewart
Executive Director

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County