Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • Denise Bowman Announces Candidacy for Bucks County Court of Common Pleas...Read More
  • David J. Truelove has been named as Co-Chair of the Bucks County Bar Association’s Merit Selection Committee...Read More
  • Pennsylvania 1st Congressional District Candidates Forum...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. George Liles
Senior Account Executive

Mr. Michael Litchauer

Mr. Joseph Littman

Mr. Jim Loftus

Mr. David P Long, Jr

Ms. Yocasta Lora
Associate State Director of Advocacy

The Honorable Robert G. Loughery
Bucks County Commissioner

Ms. Erin Lukoss

Mr. Nicholas Lykon

Mr. Albert Lykon, Sr.

Mr. Michael MacAndrews

Mr. Tom Maclin
Vice President Business Development

Mr. Michael Magobet
Membership Coordinator

Ms. Debbie Magro

Mr. Imran Malik, Jr

Ms. Catherine Malkemes

Mr. Chris Mangano

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County