Member Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Suzanne Rhodeside
Community Relations Specialist

Ms. Susan M. Richard

Ms. Sandy Richwalski
Managing Director

Ms. Jennifer Ritorto

Mr. Jennifer Roberts
VP, Membership & Special Events

Mr. Bruce Robidoux

Ms. Maggy Robinson
President Emeritus

Ms. Fran Rodowicz

Mr. David N. Rogers

Mr. Joe Romano

Mr. Joel Root
Commercial Manager

Ms. Dana Rose

Ms. Susan Rosner
Managing Partner

Ms. Kathleen Rosso-Gana
President / Owner

Ms. Kathleen Rosso-Gana

Mr. Dave Rubin

Ms Gretchen Rudloff

Ms. Kathy Rue
Director of Finance

Mr. Kyle Ruffin
Director of Circulation / Marketing

Powered By CC-Assist.NET