Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Dr. Veronica Anderson

Ms. Caryn Andes

Ms. Erika Andreychyk
Branch Officer

Ms. Debbie Anmuth-Hunt

Ms. Shante Annigew
Director of Sales

Dr. Yefim Aranbayev

Ms. Cherill Archer

Mr. Danny Archer

Ms. Erica Armour

Ms. Amber Arnold

Ms. Christine Aust-Morales
Co-Owner/Director - Bus. Dev. & Mktg.

Mr. Henry Bachstein
Sr. Leader of Maintenance & Engineering

Mr. Steve Bader

Mr. Bill Bainbridge

Mr. Zach Barba
Business Development

Ms. Dana Barber

Ms. Lisa Barker

Ms. Diette Barnett
Senior Marketing Communications Mgr

Ms. Susan Barosko

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County