Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Jill Laurinaitis

Ms. Nina Laushell

Ms. Denise Leckerman

Mr Brandon Lee

Mr. Micah Lewis
Township Manager

Mr. George Liles

Mr. Michael Litchauer

Mr. Jim Loftus

Mr David P Long, Jr

Ms. Teresa Long

Ms. Yocasta Lora
Associate State Director of Advocacy

Mr. Charles R. Lorimer, CPA

The Honorable Robert G. Loughery
Bucks County Commissioner

Ms. Erin Lukoss

Mr. Nicholas Lykon

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County