Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Nichole Meyers

Mr. Rick Meyers

Mr. Nick Milillo

Mr. Ted Millard
Executive Director

Mr. Jeffrey Miller

Mr. Scott Miller

Mr. Todd Milligan
Branch Manager Levittown

Mr. Charles Minarcik, Jr.

Mr. Andrew Mitchell
Store Manager

Ms. Linda Mitchell
Director of PR & Government Relations

Mr. Jeremy Molish

Mr. Ken Morgan

Mr Thomas Morrison

Ms. Michelle Mort
Business Advisor

Mr. Jagdish Mundkur

Ms. Elizabeth Murphy

Ms. Pamela Murphy
Member Service Assistnat Manager

Ms. Margaret Mustin

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County