Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Ken Morgan
Vice President
Urban/Poole & Heath, LLC

Ms. Lori Morris
Executive Director
Life Ties

 Lori Morris, Ph.D. joined LifeTies, Inc. as its first Executive Director in July, 2017.  She provides oversight to all operations, program development, fund development, new initiatives, program evaluation, and development of community partnerships. She has over 20 years of experience working on issues surrounding vulerable youth involved with the child welfare system. Prior to joining LifeTies, Lori Morris was co-founder of Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) of Mercer County which was established in 2000.  In 2011, CASA of Mercer County and CASA of Burlington County merged and Dr. Morris was Director ofboth programs. Prior to her work with CASA, Dr. Morris worked at as a research scientist at Educational Testing Service and consulted with Princeton University Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies. She is co-chair of the Mercer County Youth Homeless committee and has been appointed to the New Jersey Task Force on Child Abuse and Neglect Staffing and Oversight Review Subcommittee. Additionally, she is the member of Trenton/Mercer Continuum of Care, CEASE Oversight Committee, and Mercer County Youth Services Commission. 

Mr. Thomas Morrison
Load Rite Trailers, Inc.

Ms. Andrea Morton
HR Administrator/Exec. Admin Asst.
Environmental Tectonics Corporation

Mr. Chris Mountis
T D Bank - Upper Southampton

Ms Beth Mueller
NJ Advance

Ms. Elizabeth Murphy

Ms. Pamela Murphy
Member Service Assistnat Manager
Sam's Club

Kelly Murray
Local Sales Manager

Ms. Margaret Mustin
Marketing Manager
B.Q. Basement Systems Inc.

Mr. Chris Nardo
Monument Bank

Mr. Jack Neher
Service Manager
B&B Automotive, Inc.

Mr. Bryan Nester
Nester Insurance

Mr. Denis Newcomer
Project Mgr.
AMO Environmental Decisions, Inc.

Mr. David Ngo
Beaudee Lash Bar

Mrs. Deana Ngo
Beaudee Lash Bar

Mr. Stephen Noll
Executive Director
TMA Bucks

Mr. Dan O'Brien
Education Coordinator for Bucks County
Public Citizens for Children and Youth(PCCY)

Mr. Charles O'Connel, IV
Tioga Franklin Savings Bank

Ms. Dana O'Donnell
Marketing Director
Szaferman Lakind

Powered By CC-Assist.NET