Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

  • 2016 Champions of Commerce Awards Finalists Selected...Read More
  • LBCCC Members Recognized As 2016 Emerging Leaders...Read More
  • LBCCC Sponsors 8th Congressional District Debate...Read More
  • Frank Sullivan Recognized for Exemplary Impact on Local Community...Read More
  • LBCCC Wins Award!...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Annual Meeting, Board Chair Transfer of the Gavel, & Volunteer Recognition Event...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, December 01, 2016 (5 Events)

Greetings from a Member Eblast

12:01 AM thru Saturday, December 31, 2016 12:01 AM

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

1 thru 3

Friday, December 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, December 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, December 09, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (3 Events)

Thursday, December 15, 2016 (4 Events)

COMMITTEE - ECONference

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, December 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, December 19, 2016 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, January 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Greetings from a Member Eblast

12:01 AM thru Thursday, January 05, 2017 12:01 AM

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, January 06, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, January 09, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Leadership Bucks County Alumni

08:30 AM thru Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:30 AM

Friday, January 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, January 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (4 Events)

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Bucks County Ball

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County