Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Recent Announcements

  • Bucks County Workforce System Survey...Read More
  • SimpleFuel®, Emerging Technologies Champion of Commerce, Deploys Hydrogen Refueling Appliance to Japan...Read More
  • Champions of Commerce Community Service Award Recipient to Host Full Hearts Kids Carnival...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

LBC-Session 10 - GRADUATION

08:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Executive

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Roundtable - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - The Keynote

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

ECONference 2018 Tickets

08:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - The Keynote

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Summit

08:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County