Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • Denise Bowman Announces Candidacy for Bucks County Court of Common Pleas...Read More
  • David J. Truelove has been named as Co-Chair of the Bucks County Bar Association’s Merit Selection Committee...Read More
  • Pennsylvania 1st Congressional District Candidates Forum...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Fahmi Elabed

Mr. Fahmi Elabed

The Honorable Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia
Bucks County Commissioner

Mr. Eric Elmore

Mr. Jay Ems

Mr. Eric Erickson

Ms. Joanne P. Esplin

Mr. Peter A. Evanofski, CPA

Mr. Christopher Fallis

Ms. Lori Fantini
Executive Vice President

Ms. Tina Fawcett

Mr. Scott I. Fegley, Esq.

Ms. Denise Fenner

Mr. Kurt Ferguson

Mr. Jason Fidishun

Mr. Jason P. Fidishun

Mr. Mike Fitzgerald

Mr. Mike Fitzgerald

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County