Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Transition Career Boot Camp

08:30 AM thru Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Employer Mock Interviewers Needed

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Sunday, August 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Paint Your Pet

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Cirque Italia

12:00 AM thru Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:00 AM

Cirque Italia

07:30 PM thru Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:30 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee and Canvas

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Couples Painting/Date Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Pitbulls: Fact Over Fear

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

LIFE LINE SCREENING

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County