Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC’s Young Professionals Committee Presents Annual Summit...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Volunteer Recognition/Annual Meeting...Read More
  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • Denise Bowman Announces Candidacy for Bucks County Court of Common Pleas...Read More
  • David J. Truelove has been named as Co-Chair of the Bucks County Bar Association’s Merit Selection Committee...Read More
  • Pennsylvania 1st Congressional District Candidates Forum...Read More
  • View all announcements


Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Dr. Robert McGee
Director of Secondary Education

Ms. Gloria McKenna

Mr. Kieran McKenna

Mr. Thomas McKeone
Sales Consultant

Ms. Jayne McPherson Young

Mrs. Donna Megariotis
Director of Operations

Mr. Dan Mentzer

Mrs. Nichole Meyers

Mr. Rick Meyers

Mr. Nick Milillo

Mr. Ted Millard
Executive Director

Mr. Jeffrey Miller

Mr. Scott Miller

Mr. Todd Milligan
Branch Manager Levittown

Mr. Charles Minarcik, Jr.

Mr. Andrew Mitchell
Store Manager

Ms. Linda Mitchell
Director of PR & Government Relations

Mr. Jeremy Molish

Mr. Ken Morgan

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County